CONTACT

965 Silverado Trail

Calistoga, CA 94515

707-942-9500

Mark Skinner

 

Vice President and General Manager

email: mark@vonstrasser.com

CONTACT

965 Silverado Trail

Calistoga, CA 94515

707-942-9500

Mark Skinner

 

Vice President and General Manager

email: mark@vonstrasser.com

Nick Skinner

Assistant General Manager

email: nick@vonstrasser.com

Jesse Hummel

Hospitality and Reserve Experience Specialist

email: jesse@vonstrasser.com

Sarah Fournier

Hospitality and Wine Club

email: sarah@vonstrasser.com

Chris McAllister

Hospitality

email: chris@vonstrasser.com

Juan Alfaro

Winemaker

email: Juan@vonstrasser.com

965 Silverado Trail

Calistoga , CA  94515 
Open everyday 10am to 4:30pm

707-942-9500

info@vonstrasser.com

Success! Message received.